The Kanfield Brothers is a contemporary romance series about four brothers in small town Wisconsin. Each book features a different brother. The Kanfield brothers are related to the Wheeler brothers, who reappear in this series.

Be With Me

Nick Kanfield.
My secret high school crush.
The guy I wish I’d married instead of the jerk I ended up with.
Fifteen years later, I’m single again and back in my hometown when who do I run into? Nick!
Wow, has he changed. Tall and muscular with a sexy smile that has me stumbling on my words.
He asks me to dinner. Just as friends. But we can’t deny the spark between us.
We end up spending the whole weekend together. By the end of it I have no doubt that Nick is The One.
The only problem? He’s leaving. Going back to his life in New York. And I’m going back to LA.
After such an amazing weekend, I’m not willing to give up on us. This is my chance to be with the guy I wanted all along.
But how do we make this work? How can we be together when our lives are so far apart?

Bet Me - Releasing April 14th!

Sawyer Kanfield

Smoking hot. Sexy as hell.

And the one person who could put me out of business.


If he thinks he’s going to run me out of town for opening a microbrewery that competes with his, he’s in for a fight.


And I’m going to win.


The Kanfield name will get him a few customers, but he knows my beer is better than his. That’s why he keeps trying so hard to get close to me.


Flirty comments. Dinner invites. A kiss. He can do all that and more, but I’ll never give him my secrets.


I admit I’m attracted to him, but I won’t let that distract me. The stakes are too high. I put everything I have into this brewery and if it doesn’t succeed I’ll be left with nothing.


In a town this size, only one of us will survive and it’s going to be me.


Except I’m starting to really like the jerk…


Is it possible to have both my brewery and Sawyer? Or will I be forced to choose?